Timetable

We are continually adding dates for our 20-week diploma's and one-day courses - so make sure you check back here regularly to keep up to date. 

One day courses – 10 am  4 pm

Are you looking to offer an additional service or re-train within a new area of the beauty industry? if so, our one-day courses are for you. Held on different days of the week, throughout the year, they are a great way to increase your service offering to existing customers and gain additional clients. 

Our one-day courses are filling up quickly. Whilst we are continually adding more dates please get in touch to get your space secured (or register your interest) as we only have a limited number of spaces on each course. 

 

We will be announcing new dates as soon as possible. Please keep checking back here for updates.

 

 Nail Technology Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

 For more information on our nail technology course click here. Scroll across to see table.
Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces     
Thursday 6th February 2020 Thursday 25th June 2020 FULL
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020 FULL
Friday 6th March 2020 Friday 24th July 2020 FULL
Saturday 28th March 2020 Saturday 15th August 2020 FULL
Monday 30th March 2020 Monday 17th August 2020 FULL

 

Nail Services Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) – fully funded

 For more information on our nail services course click here.  Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020 FULL

 

Make Up Artistry Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

For more information on our makeup artistry course click here.  Scroll across to see table.
Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Thursday 9th January 2020 Thursday 28th May 2020 FULL
Monday 10th February 2020 Monday 29th June 2020 FULL
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Tuesday 14th July 2020 FULL

 

Beauty Therapy Massage Level 3 – 20 week course (one day a week) - fully funded

For more information on our beauty therapy massage course click here.  Scroll across to see table.

Start Date 
End Date 
Spaces
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Wednesday 15th July 2020 FULL
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 TBC YES

 

If you are interested in any of our courses or require any further information please get in touch below.